• (519) 432-3882
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Sponsors

London Curling Club is extremely proud to be associated with our valued curling sponsors!


Ainsworth Ainsworth ainsworth.com
Anderson Anderson Craft Ales andersoncraftales.ca
Bentley Bentley Hearing Services bentleyhearing.com
Central Optometry Central Optometry centraloptometry.com
Chiropratic Health Chiropractic Health Centre chiropracticlondon.ca
Cohen Highley Cohen Highley Lawyers cohenhighley.com
Deacon Flooring Deacon Flooring deaconflooring.ca
Excalibur Excalibur Insurance excaliburinsurance.ca
Ford Keast Ford Keast Chartered Professional Accountants fordkeast.com
Goldline Goldline goldlinecurling.com
Harris Funeral Home Harris Funeral Home harrisfuneralhome.ca
Homecastle Homecastle Windows & Doors homecastle.ca
Home Hardware Home Hardware homehardware.ca
Hurry Hard Hurry Hard hurryhard.com
Hydre Park Computers Hyde Park Computers hydeparkcomputers.com
Peter Inch Peter Inch & Associates peterinch.ca
Krown Windows & Doors Krown krown.com
The McDonald Group The McDonald Group keithmcdonaldgroup.ca
Michelle Symons Michelle Symons michellesymons.com
Petvalu Pet Valu petvalu.ca
start.ca start.ca start.ca
Tony's Tony's tonyspizza.ca
Triple Bogey Triple Bogey triplebogey.com
Village Catering Village Catering village-catering.com
Winexpert Winexpert winexpertlondon.com
Sponsorship Opportunities Sponsorship Opportunities sponsorship-opportunities


Our Sponsors

Member Login

Calendar Events

08 Oct 2022
12:00AM
Thanksgiving - CLOSED
09 Oct 2022
12:00AM
Thanksgiving - CLOSED
10 Oct 2022
12:00AM
Thanksgiving CLOSED
15 Oct 2022
07:00PM - 11:00PM
Brooms & Brews

ROCKtalk trigger

Club Events

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Us

London Curling Club

377 Lyle Street
London, Ontario, Canada
N5W 3R5

519•432•3882

info@londoncurling.ca

About The Club

The London Curling Club is situated in the heart of London, Ontario, Canada, a busy city with a population of over 423,000 located halfway between Toronto and Detroit. The club has six sheets of great curling ice, a recently renovated and air-conditioned lounge area, an upstairs lounge with a full kitchen, and plenty of parking.

© 2022 London Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com