• (519) 432-3882
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Miller League Champions

2018-2019 Andy Gray Andrew Hemphill Frank Myslik / Rory Peca Mathius Fricot
2017-2018 Tim Lindsay Steve Gilbert / Bob Bourdeau Bob McKinley Steve Hobbs
2016-2017 Dave Beckett Stan Smith Paul Reily Greg Lewis
2015-2016 Tim Lindsay David Ross Bob McKinley Bob Bourdeau
2014-2015 Dave Beckett Tom Zavitz Paul Reily Greg Lewis
2013-2014 Tim Lindsay Kirk Massey Mark Flynn Bob Bourdeau
2012-2013 Dave Mann Geoff Corfield Bruce Thom Steve Hobbs
2011-2012 Tim Lindsay Kirk Massey Shawn Quigg Mark Flynn
2010-2011 Dave Mann Don Rawlings / Kirk Massey Chris Sherman Bruce Thom
2009-2010 Dave Beckett Tom Zavitz Paul Reily Chris Thompson
2008-2009 Dave Beckett Tom Zavitz Paul Reily Chris Thompson
2007-2008 Jeff Armstrong Chris Thompson Chris Borek Kevin Hopper
2006-2007 Ean MacDonald Dave Heinrichs Ted Ellwood Bob Bourdeau
2005-2006 Mike Sheppard Brian Parsons Dan Mudry Bill Ewing
2004-2005 Mike Sheppard Brian Parsons Jeff Doherty Dan Mudry
2003-2004 Dave Heinrichs Ted Ellwood Des Lackey Greg Lewis
2002-2003 Don Rawlings Glenn MacDonald Ron Fliss Doug Shorten
2001-2002 Derek Popkes Kirk Massey John Sturgeon Doug Weir
2000-2001 Kevin Breivik Greg Lewis Dave Dyment Dave Beckett
1999-2000 James Bromily Brad Lowry Josh Firman John Jackson
1998-1999 Steve Elder Greg Lewis Dave Dyment Dave Beckett
1997-1998 Kevin Breivik Kirk Ziola Gord McArthur Scott Arnold
1996-1997 Kevin Breivik Kirk Ziola Ted Smith Scott Arnold
1995-1996 Kirk Ziola Kevin Breivik Ted Smith Scott Arnold
1994-1995 Joe Fanset Dale Fanset Jeff Lewis Greg Lewis
1993-1994 Peter Rudland Fred Justy Dan McInnes Lu Kuzych
1992-1993 Paul Purves Darryl Nodwell Andrew Fletcher Brad Lowry
1991-1992 Butch Teasdale Terry Moir Gord Dirk Peter Rudland
1990-1991 Glen Gordon Ken Baute Peter Hayman Steve Doyle
1989-1990 Bill Dunlop Mitch Czaja Ron Fliss Doug Shorten
1988-1989 Bill Dunlop Mitch Czaja Ron Fliss Doug Shorten
1987-1988 Paul Purves Al Dashford Shawn McElhinney Greg McLaren
1986-1987 Jim Fitzpatrick Garry Cruickshank Ken Walmsley Harry Steele
1985-1986 Butch Teasdale Ken Teasdale George Kuprenas Rick Horban
1984-1985 Rick Allum John Mullen Tom Brown Kerry Benson
1983-1984 Ric Lackey Don Rawlings Paul Pergau Kirk Ruebsam
1982-1983 Ric Lackey Paul Pergau Don Rawlings Don Ramsden
1981-1982 Ray Sweeney John Burness Ken Kreiger Doug Jamieson
1980-1981 Mike Walker Mike Ash Bob Freel Flo Kuchynski
1979-1980 Rick Allum Rick Uhrig Tom Brown Kerry Benson
1978-1979 Rick Allum Kerry Benson Glen McDonald Murray Maltby
1977-1978 Lloyd Guest Rick Corcoran Mitch Czaja Rod Parker
1976-1977 Ken Buchan Rick Allum Blake Fisher Bruce Paterson
1975-1976 Russ Miller G. Quick R. Demchuck G. McQuaig
1974-1975 Bill Dunlop Jim Dickson Ron Fliss Paul Moreau

Member Login

Curl London house

ROCKtalk trigger

Club Events

There are no up-coming events

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Us

London Curling Club

377 Lyle Street
London, Ontario, Canada
N5W 3R5



About The Club

The London Curling Club is situated in the heart of London, Ontario, Canada, a busy city with a population of over 423,000 located halfway between Toronto and Detroit. The club has six sheets of great curling ice, a recently renovated and air-conditioned lounge area, an upstairs lounge with a full kitchen, and plenty of parking.

© 2024 London Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com