• (519) 432-3882
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Men's Club Champions

Men's Club Champions

2023-2024 Enzo Martone Blaine Chronik Derek McClary Gord Browne  
2022-2023  David Ross  Greg Lewis David Johnston Ken Buchan  
2021-2022 Bob Kerwin Ken Teasdale Ron McLennan Bob Wakefield  
2018-2019 Andy Gray Andrew Hemphill Frank Myslik Mathius Fricot  
2017-2018 David Ross Dave Johnston Brian Piper Greg Lewis David Beckett
2016-2017 Bon Kerwin Ron McLennan Ken Teasdale Terry Crawford Bob Wakefield
2015-2016 Tim Lindsay David Ross Bob McKinley Bob Bourdeau  
2014-2015 Dave Beckett Tom Zavitz Paul Reily Greg Lewis  
2013-2014 Tim Lindsay Kirk Massey Mark Flynn Bob Bourdeau  
2012-2013 Terry Walker Jason Larocque Paul Poole Terry Nelson  
2011-2012 Tim Lindsay Kirk Massey Shawn Quigg Mark Flynn  
2010-2011 Dave Mann Don Rawlings / Kirk Massey Chris Sherman Bruce Thom  
2009-2010 Dave Beckett Tom Zavitz Paul Reily Chris Thompson  
2008-2009 Dave Beckett Tom Zavitz Paul Reily Chris Thompson  
2007-2008 Jeff Armstrong Chris Thompson Chris Borek Kevin Hopper  
2006-2007 Ean MacDonald Dave Heinrichs Ted Ellwood Bob Bourdeau  
2005-2006 Mike Sheppard Brian Parsons Dan Mudry Bill Ewing  
2004-2005 Mike Sheppard Brian Parsons Jeff Doherty Dan Mudry  
2003-2004 Dave Heinrichs Ted Ellwood Des Lackey Greg Lewis  
2002-2003 Don Rawlings Glenn MacDonald Ron Fliss Doug Shorten  
2001-2002 Derek Popkes Kirk Massey John Sturgeon Doug Weir  
2000-2001 Kevin Breivik Greg Lewis Dave Dyment Dave Beckett  
1999-2000 James Bromily Brad Lowry Josh Firman John Jackson  
1998-1999 Steve Elder Greg Lewis Dave Dyment Dave Beckett  
1997-1998 Kevin Breivik Kirk Ziola Gord McArthur Scott Arnold  
1996-1997 Kevin Breivik Kirk Ziola Ted Smith Scott Arnold  
1995-1996 Kirk Ziola Kevin Breivik Ted Smith Scott Arnold  
1994-1995 Joe Fanset Dale Fanset Jeff Lewis Greg Lewis  
1993-1994 Peter Rudland Fred Justy Dan McInnes Lu Kuzych  
1992-1993 Paul Purves Darryl Nodwell Andrew Fletcher Brad Lowry  
1991-1992 Butch Teasdale Terry Moir Gord Dirk Peter Rudland  
1990-1991 Glen Gordon Ken Baute Peter Hayman Steve Doyle  
1989-1990 Bill Dunlop Mitch Czaja Ron Fliss Doug Shorten  
1988-1989 Bill Dunlop Mitch Czaja Ron Fliss Doug Shorten  
1987-1988 Paul Purves Al Dashford Shawn McElhinney Greg McLaren  
1986-1987 Jim Fitzpatrick Garry Cruickshank Ken Walmsley Harry Steele  
1985-1986 Butch Teasdale Ken Teasdale George Kuprenas Rick Horban  
1984-1985 Rick Allum John Mullen Tom Brown Kerry Benson  
1983-1984 Ric Lackey Don Rawlings Paul Pergau Kirk Ruebsam  
1982-1983 Ric Lackey Paul Pergau Don Rawlings Don Ramsden  
1981-1982 Ray Sweeney John Burness Ken Kreiger Doug Jamieson  
1980-1981 Mike Walker Mike Ash Bob Freel Flo Kuchynski  
1979-1980 Rick Allum Rick Uhrig Tom Brown Kerry Benson  
1978-1979 Rick Allum Kerry Benson Glenn MacDonald Murray Maltby  
1977-1978 Lloyd Guest Rick Corcoran Mitch Czaja Rod Parker  
1976-1977 Ken Buchan Rick Allum Blake Fisher Bruce Paterson  
1975-1976 Russ Miller G. Quick R. Demchuck G. McQuaig  
1974-1975 Bill Dunlop Jim Dickson Ron Fliss Paul Moreau  

Our Sponsors

Member Login

ROCKtalk trigger

Calendar Events

No events

Club Events

There are no up-coming events

Curl London house

Curl London Events

There are no up-coming events

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Us

London Curling Club

377 Lyle Street
London, Ontario, Canada
N5W 3R5



About The Club

The London Curling Club is situated in the heart of London, Ontario, Canada, a busy city with a population of over 423,000 located halfway between Toronto and Detroit. The club has six sheets of great curling ice, a recently renovated and air-conditioned lounge area, an upstairs lounge with a full kitchen, and plenty of parking.

© 2024 London Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com